Тур в Казбеги

Код Тура: 0125
Категория
  • the-church-of-the-trinity-mount-kazbek-georgia-conde-nast-traveller-17april14-tom-parker
  • ananuri yazbegi (1)
  • ananuri yazbegi (2)
  • ananuri yazbegi (3)
  • ananuri yazbegi (4)
  • ananuri yazbegi (5)
  • ananuri yazbegi (6)
  • ananuri yazbegi (7)
  • ananuri yazbegi (8)
  • ananuri yazbegi (9)
  • ananuri yazbegi (10)
  • ananuri yazbegi (11)
  • ananuri yazbegi (12)
  • Одной из самых длинных и узнаваемых достопримечательностей Грузии является военно-грузинская дорога, ведущая к горе Казбек. На пути к древнему вулкану, которому 16 миллионов лет, вас ждут невероятные горные пейзажи и рукотворная красота.
    Замок Ананури – большой, хорошо сохранившийся замок на берегу Жинвальского водохранилища, недалеко от города Жинвали. Он стоит прямо на Военно-Грузинской дороге. Это один из самых известных замков в Грузии. Главное достоинство замка заключается в его сохранности, представлены все стены и башни, а в некоторых местах сохранились даже покрытия.
    Гудаури – небольшой туристический поселок и горнолыжный курорт, расположенный на высоте 3 тысячи метров на южных склонах гор Большого Кавказа в Грузии.
    Церковь Гергети – расположена высоко в горах, на высоте 2170 метров над уровнем моря. Сложно сказать что-то особенное о Гергети. Это единственный храм в этом регионе. Он был построен в 14 веке, но фонды намного старше – они служили языческими храмами. Говорят, что древний языческий идол в форме серебряной овцы хранится в церкви до сих пор, но эта информация не подтверждается.
    Казбек – две высокие вершины, соединенные хребтом. История массивов в горах Центрального Кавказа насчитывает не менее восьми миллионов лет. Казбек расположен в живописном районе Центрального Кавказа на границе Грузии и России. Более половины массива находится на грузинской стороне. Резкий край с белизной снежных вершин – вкусный кусок для альпинистов из разных стран.

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Тур в Казбеги”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Цена$90.00 $75.00

Бронировать тур

 Кол-во людей  × $75.00
Всего = $75.00

Tour in Kazbegi

Code: 0125
Category:
  • the-church-of-the-trinity-mount-kazbek-georgia-conde-nast-traveller-17april14-tom-parker
  • ananuri yazbegi (1)
  • ananuri yazbegi (2)
  • ananuri yazbegi (3)
  • ananuri yazbegi (4)
  • ananuri yazbegi (5)
  • ananuri yazbegi (6)
  • ananuri yazbegi (7)
  • ananuri yazbegi (8)
  • ananuri yazbegi (9)
  • ananuri yazbegi (10)
  • ananuri yazbegi (11)
  • ananuri yazbegi (12)
  • One of the longest and most recognizable sights of Georgia is the Georgian military road leading to Mount Kazbek. On the way to the ancient volcano, which is 16 million years old, incredible mountain landscapes and man-made beauty are waiting for you.

 

  • Ananuri Castle – a large, well-preserved castle on the shore of the Zhinvali reservoir, near the town of Zhinvali. It stands directly on the Georgian Military Highway. It is one of the most famous castles in Georgia. The main advantage of the castle is in its preservation, all the walls and towers are presented, and even the covers in some places are preserved.

 

  • Gudauri – a small touristic village and ski resort located at an altitude of 3 thousand meters on the southern slopes of the Great Caucasus Mountains in Georgia.

 

  • Church Gergeti – is located high in the mountains, at an altitude of 2170 meters above sea level. It is difficult to say something special about Gergeti. It is the only temple in this region. It was built in the 14th century, but the foundations are much older — they served as pagan temples. It is said that the ancient pagan idol in the form of a silver sheep is kept in the church till now, but this information is not confirmed.

 

  • Kazbek – two high peaks connected by a ridge. The history of the massifs in the mountains of the Central Caucasus is at least eight million years old. Kazbek is located in a picturesque area of ​​the Central Caucasus on the border of Georgia and Russia. More than half of the array is located on the Georgian side. The harsh edge with the whiteness of the snowy peaks is a tasty morsel for climbers from different countries.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tour in Kazbegi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Price$90.00 $75.00

Book The Tour

 Number of Persons  × $75.00
Total: = $75.00